Dedicated to Student Outreach

Looking forward to April 2019’s event… will be better and bigger than ever!!

MCA Leadership Training Academy’s – Last Construct*ium Pentathlon was Held on April 18, 2018

2018 Competition Winners

From left to right

Carl Adamek – 5th place  (MSU-Mankato)
Tyler Fish – 4th place  (Dunwoody)
Luke Eichten – 1st place (U of MN) 
Andy Hillestad – 2nd place (U of MN)
Dana Maier – 3rd place (Dunwoody)

Photos from Past Construct*ium Events

Thank you for your interest in Construct*ium and the upcoming Pentathlon competition!

For further information, please contact:

Brett Grendahl
Chairman of Construct*ium Committee (MCA’s Student Outreach)
952-217-5548 Direct